Sermons and Programs

10/13/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Judges 18

10/10/2021 Sunday Night Service: Judges 17

10/10/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 19 & 20:1-16

10/06/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Judges 16

10/03/2021 Sunday Night Service: Matthew 19:1-12

10/03/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Revelation 2:1-7

09/29/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Judges 15

09/26/2021 Sunday Night Service: Judges 14

09/19/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 18

09/15/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Die to Self

09/12/2021 Sunday Night Service: Joshua 13-15

09/08/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Joshua 12-14

08/22/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 16

08/22/2021 Sunday Night Service: Joshua 8

08/22/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Joshua 7

08/18/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Joshua 6

08/15/2021 Sunday Night Service: Joshua 5

08/15/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 15:1-28

08/08/2021 Sunday Night Service: Galatians 5:16-26

08/08/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 14

08/04/2021 Wednesday Night Service: Joshua 3

08/01/2021 Sunday Night Service: Joshua 2

08/01/2021 Sunday Morning Service: Matthew 13

Location 2491 Attala Rd. 5205, Ethel MS 39067 Phone 662-582-6016 E-mail dotyspringsbaptistchurch@gmail.com Hours Sunday 9-12 A.M. Wednesday 6-8 P.M. (Tithes and Offerings) P.O. Box 266 Ethel MS 39067
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close