Sermons and Programs

05/27/2020 Wednesday Service: Romans 12

05/24/2020 Sunday Service: 1 Kings 19:1-18

Part 1

05/20/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans Chapter 11

Part 1
Part 2

05/17/2020 Sunday Service: Hebrews Chapter 10:19-25

Part1
Part 2

05/13/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans Chapter 10:14

05/10/2020 Mother’s Day Sermon

Children’s Sunday School Material

05/06/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans Chapter 10:1-10

Part 1
Part 2

05/03/2020 Sunday Sermon: James Chapter 1:4-8

Children’s Sunday School Material

04/29/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans Chapter 9 Overview

04/26/2020 Sunday Sermon: James Chapter 1

Children’s Sunday School Material

04/21/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans 8:31-39

04/19/2020 Sunday Sermon: Joel Chapter 1

We do not own the rights to any of these songs. All credit is given to the performer and/or creator of these videos
Part 1
Part 2
We do not own the rights to any of these songs. All credit is given to the performer and/or creator of these videos

Children’s Sunday School Material

04/15/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans 8:18 Overview

04/12/2020 Easter Sunday Service: Luke 24:13

We do not own the rights to any of these songs. All credit is given to the performer and/or creator of these videos
We do not own the rights to any of these songs. All credit is given to the performer and/or creator of these videos

Children’s Sunday School Material

04/08/2020 Wednesday Service: Romans 8:1-17 Overview

Part 1
Part 2

04/05/2020 Sunday Service: Mark Chapter 13

Children’s Sunday School Material

04/01/2020 Wednesday Sermon: Romans 7 Overview

Part 1
Part 2

03/29/2020 Sunday Service: The Final Appeal

Children’s Sunday School Material

03/25/2020 Wednesday Night Service

03/22/2020 Sunday Service

Children’s Sunday School Material

Location 2491 Attala Rd. 5205, Ethel MS 39067 Phone 662-582-6016 E-mail dotyspringsbaptistchurch@gmail.com Hours Sunday 9-12 A.M. Wednesday 6-8 P.M. (Tithes and Offerings) P.O. Box 266 Ethel MS 39067
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close